FAYETTE COUNTY COUNCIL

Sharon Cranfill, President Council District 3 Term 1.1.2023-12.31.2026

Scott Bevington, Vice-President Council At Large Term 1.1.2025-12.31.2028

> Connie Durham Council District 1 Term 6.28.2025-12.31.2026

Bob Stewart Council District 2 Term 1.1.2023-12.31.2026

Tim Patterson Council District 4 Term 1.1.2023-12.31.2026

Gabe Nobbe Council At Large Term 1.1.2025-12.31.2028

Kay Riker-Peyton Council At Large Term 1.1.2025-12.31.2028

401 N Central Avenue Connersville, IN 47331 connersvillecommunity.com

AGENDA July 1, 2025 6:00 P.M.

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE - Call to Order

MINUTES – Approve Minutes of June 3rd Regular Meeting

MAIL

COUNTY ATTORNEY

REPORTS Committee Reports Commissioners Representative

TRANSFERS / ADDITIONALS / REDUCTIONS

Additional Appropriation Request to Adult Probation Superior Fund 4982 Account 10230 Group Health Insurance in the amount of \$16,691.38

Additional Appropriation to County Sex Offender Fund 1192 To Account 40050 Computers in the amount of \$715.00

Transfer Request in County General Fund 1000 Coroner from Account 20400 Uniforms to Account 30951 Assistant Coroner Claims in the amount of \$600

144s

None

OLD BUSINESS None

NEW BUSINESS Budget Hearing 8/12/2025 at 9 a.m. Budget Adoption 9/16/2025 at 6 p.m.

PATRON CONCERNS

ADJOURN