FAYETTE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Dale Strong, President District 1 Term 1.1.2023-12.31.2026

Dale Munson, Vice-President District 2 Term 1.1.2025-12.31.2028

> Tracie Bever District 3 Term 1.1.2025-12.31.2028

401 N Central Avenue Connersville, IN 47331 765-222-1624 connersvillecommunity.com

AGENDA July 1, 2025 - 2:00 PM

2:00 PM PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE - Call to Order

MINUTES - Additions or Corrections from July 1st regular meeting

DEPARTMENT REPORTS

(Note: Not all department heads will be at each meeting)
IT – Michael King – Quote Approval and 144
Emergency Management – Wade Walling – Grant Approvals
911 – Kelly VanMeter
Animal Shelter - Dave Ryckman
Area Plan Director – Bill MacDaniel
Assessor – Jeff Coleman
CASA – Michelle Richardson
Circuit Court – Judge Hubert Branstetter
Clerk – Dawn Hughes - 144
Community Corrections – Steve Bills

Extension Office – Stephanie McCurdy Grant Administration – Jolissa Bates Health Department – Matt Sherck Highway Department - Chris Gettinger Maintenance – Josh Jarboe Probation – Ryan Siggers Prosecutor – Bette Jones Recorder – Lisa Witt Sheriff – Zac Jones Soil & Water – David Caldwell Superior Court - Paul Freed Surveyor - Bill Macke Treasurer – Sarah Merida Veterans Services Officer - Ron Stevens County Attorney – Geoff Wesling **Council Representative**

MAIL

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS Charmin Gabbard – Connection Café

PATRON CONCERNS

APPROVAL OF CLAIMS & PAYROLL

ADJOURN