FAYETTE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Dale Strong, President District 1 Term 1.1.2023-12.31.2026

Dale Munson, Vice-President District 2 Term 1.1.2025-12.31.2028

> Tracie Bever District 3 Term 1.1.2025-12.31.2028

401 N Central Avenue Connersville, IN 47331 765-222-1624 connersvillecommunity.com

AGENDA July 1, 2025 - 2:00 PM

2:00 PM PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE - Call to Order

MINUTES - Additions or Corrections from June 17th regular meeting

DEPARTMENT REPORTS

(Note: Not all department heads will be at each meeting) IT – Michael King – Contract for BIS Digital 911 - Kelly VanMeter Animal Shelter - Dave Ryckman Area Plan Director – Bill MacDaniel Assessor – Jeff Coleman CASA – Michelle Richardson Circuit Court – Judge Hubert Branstetter Clerk – Dawn Hughes - 144 Community Corrections - Steve Bills Emergency Management – Wade Walling Extension Office - Stephanie McCurdy Grant Administration – Jolissa Bates Health Department – Matt Sherck Highway Department – Chris Gettinger Maintenance – Josh Jarboe Probation – Ryan Siggers Prosecutor - Bette Jones Recorder – Lisa Witt Sheriff – Zac Jones Soil & Water – David Caldwell Superior Court - Paul Freed Surveyor - Bill Macke Treasurer - Sarah Merida Veterans Services Officer - Ron Stevens County Attorney – Geoff Wesling **Council Representative**

MAIL

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

PATRON CONCERNS

APPROVAL OF CLAIMS & PAYROLL

ADJOURN