# AGENDA FAYETTE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS April 15, 2025 - 2:00 PM

### 2:00 PM PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE - Call to Order

**MINUTES** - Additions or Corrections from April 1<sup>st</sup> regular meeting

#### **DEPARTMENT REPORTS**

(Note: Not all department heads will be at each meeting) Public Transit – Trisha Dearth-Adkins 911 - Kelly VanMeter Animal Shelter - Dave Ryckman Area Plan Director - Bill MacDaniel Assessor – Jeff Coleman CASA - Michelle Richardson Circuit Court – Judge Hubert Branstetter Clerk - Dawn Hughes - 144 Community Corrections - Steve Bills Emergency Management – Wade Walling Extension Office - Stephanie McCurdy Grant Administration – Jolissa Bates Health Department – Matt Sherck Highway Department - Chris Gettinger IT – Michael King Maintenance - Josh Jarboe Probation - Ryan Siggers Prosecutor – Bette Jones Recorder - Lisa Witt Sheriff – Zac Jones Soil & Water – David Caldwell Superior Court - Paul Freed Surveyor - Bill Macke Treasurer – Sarah Merida Veterans Services Officer - Ron Stevens County Attorney – Geoff Wesling **Council Representative** 

#### MAIL

**OLD BUSINESS** 

Bid Award for CCMG

#### **NEW BUSINESS**

National Day of Prayer – May 1<sup>st</sup> from 12 to 12:30 p.m.

#### PATRON CONCERNS

## **APPROVAL OF CLAIMS & PAYROLL**

## ADJOURN