AGENDA FAYETTE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS April 1, 2025 - 2:00 PM

2:00 PM PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE - Call to Order

MINUTES - Additions or Corrections from March 18th regular meeting

BID OPENING - 2025 CCMG

DEPARTMENT REPORTS

(Note: Not all department heads will be at each meeting) 911 - Kelly VanMeter Animal Shelter - Dave Ryckman Area Plan Director – Bill MacDaniel Assessor – Jeff Coleman - 144 CASA - Michelle Richardson Circuit Court – Judge Hubert Branstetter Clerk - Dawn Hughes - 144 **Community Corrections – Steve Bills - CY 2026 Grant Applications to IN Department of Corrections** Emergency Management – Wade Walling Extension Office - Stephanie McCurdy Grant Administration – Jolissa Bates Health Department – Matt Sherck Highway Department - Chris Gettinger IT – Michael King Maintenance – Josh Jarboe Probation – Ryan Siggers Prosecutor - Bette Jones Recorder – Lisa Witt Sheriff – Zac Jones Soil & Water – David Caldwell Superior Court – Paul Freed Surveyor - Bill Macke Treasurer – Sarah Merida Veterans Services Officer - Ron Stevens County Attorney - Geoff Wesling **Council Representative**

MAIL

OLD BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

PATRON CONCERNS

APPROVAL OF CLAIMS & PAYROLL

ADJOURN