AGENDA FAYETTE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS Tuesday January 21, 2025 - 2:00 PM

2:00 PM PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE - Call to Order

MINUTES - Additions or Corrections from January 7th regular meeting

DEPARTMENT REPORTS

(Note: Not all department heads will be at each meeting) 911 – Kelly VanMeter Animal Shelter - Dave Ryckman - 144 Area Plan Director – Bill MacDaniel Assessor – Jeff Coleman Auditor – Jane Downard CASA – Michelle Richardson Circuit Court – Judge Hubert Branstetter Clerk - Dawn Hughes Community Corrections - Steve Bills/Alana Friend **Emergency Management – Wade Walling – Grant Approval** Extension Office - Stephanie McCurdy Fayette County Transit Grant Administration – Jolissa Bates Health Department – Matt Sherck Highway Department – Chris Gettinger IT – Michael King Maintenance – Josh Jarboe Probation – Ryan Siggers Prosecutor – Bette Jones Public Transit Director Recorder – Lisa Witt Sheriff – Zac Jones Soil & Water - David Caldwell Superior Court – Paul Freed Surveyor – Bill Macke Treasurer – Sarah Merida Veterans Services Officer - Ron Stevens County Attorney – Geoff Wesling **Council Representative**

MAIL

OLD BUSINESS

None

NEW BUSINESS None

PATRON CONCERNS

APPROVAL OF CLAIMS & PAYROLL

ADJOURN