### **AGENDA**

# **FAYETTE COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS**

# **Tuesday**

January 7, 2025 - 2:00 PM

## 2:00 PM PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE - Call to Order

### **ELECTION OF OFFICERS**

**MINUTES** - Additions or Corrections from December 17<sup>th</sup> regular meeting

## **DEPARTMENT REPORTS**

(Note: Not all department heads will be at each meeting)

911 - Kelly VanMeter

Animal Shelter - Dave Ryckman

## Area Plan Director - Bill MacDaniel - Solar Energy Regulations and Off-Street Parking Ordinance

Assessor – Jeff Coleman

Auditor - Jane Downard

CASA - Michelle Richardson

Circuit Court – Judge Hubert Branstetter

Clerk - Dawn Hughes

Community Corrections - Steve Bills/Alana Friend

Emergency Management – Wade Walling

Extension Office – Stephanie McCurdy

Fayette County Transit

Grant Administration – Jolissa Bates

Health Department – Matt Sherck

Highway Department – Jay Halveland

IT – Michael King

Maintenance – Josh Jarboe

Probation –Ryan Siggers

Prosecutor – Bette Jones

**Public Transit Director** 

Recorder - Lisa Witt

Sheriff – Zac Jones

Soil & Water – David Caldwell

Superior Court - Paul Freed

Surveyor - Bill Macke

Treasurer - Lavonda Glover

Veterans Services Officer – Ron Stevens

County Attorney – Geoff Wesling

Council Representative

## **MAIL**

### **OLD BUSINESS**

Proposed Ordinance re: Off-Street Parking and Loading

### **NEW BUSINESS**

**Board Appointments** 

### PATRON CONCERNS

## APPROVAL OF CLAIMS & PAYROLL

**ADJOURN**